nomadjames.blogg.se

Is my license suspended ma
Is my license suspended ma













is my license suspended ma

And that is important because if it was one of the Sabrosón restaurants, Edwin Aguirre (son of the owners) might have been present. As yet, I have not been able to find out which bar/restaurant. Someone said to him "you're dead!" (in Spanish). "Osman's death is the most suspicious one because it is said that he was threatened in a bar/restaurant in the presence of JM Murgas following a conversation about the Dutch girls. One of the things you can do to stay safer is to let people know where you are going, who the guide is and when you are expecting to return." I think if you are a young women you could be in danger if alone or with another girl.

is my license suspended ma

IS MY LICENSE SUSPENDED MA SKIN

Everyone from Latin America believes it is foul play. I think it could have been an infatuation with the hair and skin colour, coupled with the fact that Kris was seen as fun and exciting. The only people who believe in the lost theory are gringos (and I don't mean that in a rude way) and people with a vested interest in the tourism industry (you know who you are!). I was warned last week that I am now in the crosshairs and I need to be very careful. If anyone knows where he is, please let us know. Guide F.'s stepson is the prime suspect! Edwin Aguirre is also in the frame. The witness is a former girlfriend of one of the perpetrators so maybe at last we shall get some justice. involvement of the language school, which I have wondered about but have no hard evidence for. Also that the girls were spotted in Bocas, which I have long suspected. They mentioned the hut, the cave and the hot springs why Osman was killed. Edwin has drug-gang connections, I was told. I was told Edwin and Henry are the killers. "We know they were abducted and we know that some of the pictures were manipulated but there are some (mostly gringos and people with vested interests in tourism) that want to deny this. In this latest video, the author says the information comes from a witness who was the girlfriend of one of the perpetrators and who fled to Costa Rica where she gave a statement to the authorities." Everyone who is left is too scared to talk. You ask "where is the proof?" The proof has died with the witnesses - one by one almost all the witnesses have been murdered. Who were they? I've got a bloody good idea I know who they were but no proof because we can't get a look at the police report of their arrest. I was told that they WERE arrested, interrogated but then released! The chances are, they were the killers but they did what they did safe in the knowledge that nothing would happen to them. Following Osman's murder, a group of people gatecrashed Osman's funeral and caused trouble. It is not like being in Europe or the States. "In a place like Panamá, if you have the right connections, you can get away with anything, especially if you have someone powerful protecting you.















Is my license suspended ma